Close this search box.

Book 1 in the Mark of the Wolf Trilogy


Fate is a four-letter word. I know mine well. As the only female shifter in a generation, I had my pick of Alpha wolves. Each of them strong. Honorable. Suitable mates that would ensure my family’s hold on Wild Lake for decades to come. My noble duty. But I have a secret. My unforgivable sin. His name is X. And he is the devil who wants to claim me.

I am not who they think I am. My needs are much more wicked. Only one man ever knew the truth.

Stay up to date on all Kimber's new releases. Sign up for her newsletter.

Download Direct From the Author:

Other Books in the Series: is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Subscribe to

Kimber's mailing list

Get the latest info on new releases, discounts, and a FREE Ebook as a welcome gift!